Gandhi's Seven Sins

There are seven sins in the world:

wealth without work,
pleasure without conscience,
knowledge without character,
commerce without morality,
science without humanity,
worship without sacrifice,
and politics without principle.

—Mahatma Gandhi
Share and Enjoy!
Digg Stumble This Del.icio.us Mixx Furl Propeller Simpy Live Twitthis Add To Slashdot Spurl Google Yahoo Reddit Technorati Blinklist Blogmarks Smarkings Ma.gnolia SphereIt Sphinn Feedmelinks

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

These are so true,, and things to copy and refer to daily.
I especially like the knowledge with out character, as a little knowledge in the wrong hands is a dangerous thing

  © Blogger template Palm by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP